Agents & Distributors

DISTRIBUTORS

UK

Macmillan Distributon (MDL)
Brunel Road,
Houndmills
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 6XS

E: orders@macmillan.co.uk
T: customer services on 01256 302692
F: customer services on 01256 812521 / 812558
W: www.macmillandistribution.co.uk

USA and CANADA

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101,
Minneapolis,
MN 55413

E: orderentry@perseusbooks.com
T: 800/283-3572
F: 800/351-5073

AGENTS

ENGLAND AND WALES

Global Book Sales Ltd
2 The Hawthorns
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 3LL

E: david@globalbooksales.co.uk
T: 00 44 (0) 7963 210830

LONDON

John Talbot
127 Langley Way
West Wickham
Kent
BR4 0DL

E: johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com
T: 00 44 (0) 7906 703938

SOUTHERN ENGLAND

Colin Edwards
Conway
Lime Grove
West Clandon
Surrey
GU4 7UH

E: colin.edwards862@gmail.com
T: 00 44 (0) 7980 568967

NORTHERN ENGLAND

James Benson
The Coach House
Storrs Hall
Arkholme
Lancashire
LA6 1BB

E: jamesbenson@btinternet.com
T: 00 44 (0) 7775 571106

SCOTLAND

Don Morrison
Publishers Sales Agency
11/4 Piershill Terrace
Edinburgh
EH8 7EY

E: donmo@blueyonder.co.uk
T: 00 44 (0) 7774 604569

EUROPE

Durnell Marketing Ltd
2 Linden Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8HH

E: orders@durnell.co.uk
T: 00 44 (0) 1892 544272

USA and CANADA

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101,
Minneapolis,
MN 55413

T:  612/746-2600

INDIA

Surit Mitra
Maya Publications PVT Ltd
4821 Parwana Bhawan
3rd Floor
24 Ansari Road Daryaganj
New Dehli 110 002
India

T: 011-64712521
E: surit@vsnl.com

ASIA and the MIDDLE EAST

Sophie Piquemal
37 Kay Road
London
SW9 9DF

E: sophie.piquemal1@btinternet.com

SOUTH AFRICA (stock holding)

Juta & Company Ltd
1st Floor, Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street
Claremont
Cape Town

W: www.juta.co.za
E: orders@juta.co.za

AFRICA (excluding South Africa)

Joseph Makope
Timuri Books

T: +263 716098413
E: joseph@timuribooks.com

NEW ZEALAND (stock holding)

David Bateman Ltd
Tarndale Grove
Albany Business
Park Bush Road
Auckland New Zealand

T: 09415 7664
E: bateman@bateman.co.nz

AUSTRALIA (stock holding)

Woodslane
10 Apollo Street
Warriewood
NSW 2103

T: (02) 8445 2300
E: info@woodslane.com.au

LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

James (Jim) Papworth
Guildford, Surrey
United Kingdom

T: +44 7802848778
E: papworthjames@gmail.com
Skype: itsabook2014