Publishers

Global Book Sales works with a number of independent publishers, both from the UK and overseas, across a range of different publishing genres.

Aerial Media www.aerialmediacom.nl

Allegra Publications www.allegrapublications.com

Clarus Press www.claruspress.ie

Clearview Books www.clearviewbooks.com

Clickety Books www.clicketybooks.co.uk

Cloud Lodge Books www.cloudlodgebooks.com

Danann Books

Darf Publishers www.darfpublishers.co.uk

Fonthill Media www.fonthillmedia.com

Giles www.gilesltd.com

GOST Books www.gostbooks.com

Hispabooks Publishing www.hispabooks.com

HopeRoad Publishing www.hoperoadpublishing.com

Humm Publishing www.hummmedia.com

Jacaranda Books www.jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Little Toller Books www.littletoller.co.uk (USA & Canada only)

The Marg Foundation www.marg-art.org

McNidder & Grace www.mcnidderandgrace.co.uk

MHW Publications www.mhwpublications.co.uk

Monkfish Books www.monkfishpublishing.com

National Trust Specialist Division

New Heroes & Pioneers www.nhppublishing.com

Oxford Brookes University

Panoma Press www.panomapress.com

PCCS Books www.pccs-books.co.uk (USA and Canada only)

Pictures to Share www.picturestoshare.co.uk

Pinter & Martin www.pinterandmartin.com

Poster to Poster Publishing

Red Planet Books www.redplanetzone.com (USA and Canada Only)

Tramp Press www.tramppress.com

Tuva Publishing www.tuvapublishing.com

Testimonials

What some of our client publishers say:

Global Book Sales is a friendly, dynamic and passionate new sales company which has been fundamental in growing Pinter & Martin’s sales in the UK as well as opening up a large range of new markets across the world
Martin Wagner, Publisher and Managing Director, Pinter & Martin

I cannot recommend David Wightman and Global Book Sales highly enough. Global Book Sales and Consortium have really helped us access the North American book market.
Andy Peden Smith, Publisher, McNidder & Grace